House Education Committee Contact 2021

House Education Committee Contact 2021

Our representatives on the Education Committee Email Blast list.

LClow@house.idaho.gov,RKerby@house.idaho.govJBoyle@house.idaho.govRMendive@house.idaho.govGDemordaunt@house.idaho.govDMoon@house.idaho.govBEhardt@house.idaho.govGMarshall@house.idaho.govTWisniewski@house.idaho.govCodiGalloway@house.idaho.gov,CShepherd@house.idaho.govJYamamoto@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Lance Clow, Chair
District 24
Statehouse (208) 332-1188 (Session Only)
LClow@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Ryan Kerby, Vice Chair
District 9
Statehouse (208) 332-1166 (Session Only)
RKerby@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Judy Boyle
District 9
Statehouse (208) 332-1064 (Session Only)
JBoyle@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Ron Mendive
District 3
Statehouse (208) 332-1040 (Session Only)
RMendive@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Gayann DeMordaunt
District 14
Statehouse (208) 332-1057 (Session Only)
GDemordaunt@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Dorothy Moon
District 8
Statehouse (208) 332-1180 (Session Only)
DMoon@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Barbara Ehardt
District 33
Statehouse (208) 332-1189 (Session Only)
BEhardt@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Gary L. Marshall
District 30
Statehouse (208) 332-1081 (Session Only)
GMarshall@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Tony Wisniewski
District 3
Statehouse (208) 332-1060 (Session Only)
TWisniewski@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Codi Galloway
District 15
Statehouse (208) 332-1176 (Session Only)
CodiGalloway@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Charlie Shepherd
District 7
Statehouse (208) 332-1067 (Session Only)
CShepherd@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Julie Yamamoto
District 10
Statehouse (208) 332-1052 (Session Only)
JYamamoto@house.idaho.gov

Leave a Reply