Idaho Health & Welfare Committees 2018

Idaho Health & Welfare Committees 2018
Take some time today to download the Testifi app (by Idaho Freedom Foundation) this convenient app will let you send a text, audio or video to your legislator, committee members quick and easily. 

Click here to get Testifi on Google Play.

Click here to get Testifi in the Apple App Store.

House Health and Welfare Committee 2018

Chair- Fred Wood –  (208) 332-1074   fwood@house.idaho.gov

Vice Chair – Kelley Packer –  (208) 332-1045   kpacker@house.idaho.gov

Christy Perry – (208) 332-1044   cperry@house.idaho.gov

John Vander Woude –  (208) 332-1037   jvanorden@house.idaho.gov

Eric Redman –  (208) 332-1070   eredman@house.idaho.gov

Megan Blanksma – (208) 332-1054   mblanksma@house.idaho.gov

Karey Hanks – (208) 332-1056   khanks@house.idaho.gov

Brian Zollinger – (208) 332-1073   bzollinger@house.idaho.gov

Mike Kingsley  (208) 332-1133  mkingsley@house.idaho.gov

Jarom Wagoner  (208) 332-1052 jwagoner@house.idaho.gov

Sue Chew  (208) 332-1049 schew@house.idaho.gov

Ilana Rubel  (208) 332-1034 irubel@house.idaho.gov

Email list for House Health & Welfare Committee 2018

fwood@house.idaho.gov, kpacker@house.idaho.gov,  cperry@house.idaho.gov, jvanorden@house.idaho.gov, eredman@house.idaho.gov,  mblanksma@house.idaho.gov, khanks@house.idaho.gov,  bzollinger@house.idaho.gov, mkingsley@house.idaho.gov, jwagoner@house.idaho.gov,schew@house.idaho.gov, irubel@house.idaho.gov

Senate Health and Welfare Committee 2018
Meeting Time: M, T, W, Th, 3:00 pm, Room WW54

Chair – Lee Heider- (208) 332-1347
Vice Chair – Mary Souza – (208) 332-1322
Fred S Martin – (208) 332-1407
Abby Lee – (208) 332-1325
Mark Harris – (208) 332-1429
Kelly Arthur Anthon – (208) 332-1327
Jeff Agenbroad –  (208) 332-1329
Dan Foreman – (208) 332-1405
Maryanne Jordan – (208) 332-1352

Email Blasts for H&W
lheider@senate.idaho.gov,msouza@senate.idaho.gov,fmartin@senate.idaho.gov,alee@senate.idaho.gov,mharris@senate.idaho.gov,kanthon@senate.idaho.gov,jagenbroad@senate.idaho.gov,dforeman@senate.idaho.gov,mjordan@senate.idaho.gov

Leave a Reply