Idaho House Health & Welfare Committee 2020

Idaho House Health & Welfare Committee 2020

The bills that pertain to health freedom will come primarily from the health and welfare committees. This will be our first and most common point of contact. See the list below. Save it into your email so when the time comes – you are ready!!

COPY THIS LIST AND PASTE IT INTO YOUR BCC field of your email. This will send the email to everyone on the list/committee.

HOUSE HEALTH & WELFARE COMMITTEE

hhel@house.idaho.gov ,
jwagoner@house.idaho.gov,
jvanderwoude@house.idaho.gov,
mgibbs@house.idaho.gov,
mblanksma@house.idaho.gov,
mkingsley@house.idaho.gov,
bzollinger@house.idaho.gov,
cchristensen@house.idaho.gov,
jgreen@house.idaho.gov,
LLickley@house.idaho.gov
fwood@house.idaho.gov
schew@house.idaho.gov
irubel@house.idaho.gov
mdavis@house.idaho.gov

At this link, the Health and Welfare Committee Meeting Minutes and past meetings can be view.
Typically they meet at 8:30 a.m. in Room EW20

PHONE CALLS

Secretary: Irene Moore Phone: 332-1138

Rep. Fred Wood, Chair
District 27
Statehouse (208) 332-1074 (Session Only)
fwood@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Jarom Wagoner, Vice Chair
District 10
Statehouse (208) 332-1052 (Session Only)
jwagoner@house.idaho.gov

Rep. John Vander Woude
District 22
Statehouse (208) 332-1037 (Session Only)
jvanderwoude@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Marc Gibbs
District 32
Statehouse (208) 332-1042 (Session Only)
mgibbs@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Megan Blanksma
District 23
Statehouse (208) 332-1054 (Session Only)
mblanksma@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Mike Kingsley
District 6
Statehouse (208) 332-1133 (Session Only)
mkingsley@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Bryan Zollinger
District 33
Statehouse (208) 332-1073 (Session Only)
bzollinger@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Chad Christensen
District 32
Statehouse (208) 332-1183 (Session Only)
cchristensen@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Laurie Lickley
District 25
Statehouse (208) 332-1024 (Session Only)
LLickley@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Timothy Remington
District 2
Statehouse (208) 332-1070 (Session Only)

Rep. Sue Chew
District 17
Statehouse (208) 332-1049 (Session Only)
schew@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Ilana Rubel
District 18
Statehouse (208) 332-1034 (Session Only)
irubel@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Muffy Davis
District 26
Statehouse (208) 332-1174 (Session Only)
mdavis@house.idaho.gov

Leave a Reply