SUPPORT SB 1050 for Immunization Exemption Form Compliance

SUPPORT SB 1050 for Immunization Exemption Form Compliance
IDAHO STATUTES CLEARLY STATE: VACCINES ARE NOT MANDATED FOR DAYCARE or SCHOOLS. LAWS CLEARLY STATE A PARENT’S WRITTEN STATEMENT IS AN ACCEPTABLE FORM OF IMMUNIZATION EXEMPTION. The Public Health Department refuses to accept a parents’ written affidavit, which leads many to wonder HOW IS THAT LEGAL?
Idaho’s Health & Welfare Department created a mandatory immunization form that falls FAR OUTSIDE THE SCOPE OF CURRENT STATUTES and is discriminatory to the minority of parents who legally choose to OPT OUT of the full CDC vaccine schedule. Parents are forced to sign IDHW’s mandatory form that demands parents state that they are putting their children at risk. No parent should be forced to sign a form that is self-incriminatory in order to enroll their child into a daycare program or public school.
The Public Health department is getting away with creating their own rules and children are being denied access to daycare and schools.
Regardless of your opinion on the efficacy of vaccines, it is unacceptable to allow the Department of Health to mandate a discriminatory form for school enrollment that violates privacy and is potentially self-incriminating. 

SB 1050 Need To Be Heard
There is A LOT going on behind the scenes to shut down the bill SB 1050.
(SB 1050 is the HFI sponsored bill that would keep the Health Departments administrative policy in line with the current statute.)
It appears we are poking a bear (aka the Health Department) that is use to getting its own way! In order to protect liberty, we need a GIANT response. The Health Department is making every attempt to not only shut down our efforts to keep them ‘in line’ with existing statutes. Tell our elected officials they MUST SUPPORT SB 1050.
This is easy with the Testify App

Click here to get Testifi on Google Play.

Click here to get Testifi in the Apple App Store.

and send a quick message “Support SB 1050” to:
1. The Governor
2. Your District Legislators
3 The Health and Welfare Committees 
SB 1050 keeps administrative policy from usurping Idaho law. It allows parents to make an informed choice to opt out of vaccines without discrimination, revealing private medical information and without being entered into a tracking database without consent.
LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD!
If you don’t have Testifi here’s phone/email list: 
Governor Butch Otter Office
Email
334-2100
Senate Health Committee which approved the RS to go to print as a bill 
Agenbroad 332-1329 jagenbroad@senate.idaho.gov
Anthon 332-1346 kanthon@senate.idaho.gov
Foreman 332-1405 dforeman@senate.idaho.gov
Harris 332-1429 mharris@senate.idaho.gov
Heider 332-1347 lheider@senate.idaho.gov
Jordan 3321412 mjordan@senate.idaho.gov
Lee 332-1325 alee@senate.idaho.gov
Martin 332-1358 fmartin@senate.idaho.gov
Souza 332-1322 msouza@senate.idaho.gov
House Health Committee
Blanksma 332-1054 mblanksma@house.idaho.gov
Chew 332-1049 schew@house.idaho.gov
Gibbs 332-1042 mgibbs@house.idaho.gov
Hanks 332-1056 khanks@house.idaho.gov
Hixon 332-1052 bhixon@house.idaho.gov
Kingsley 332-1133 mkingsley@house.idaho.gov
Packer 332-1045 kpacker@house.idaho.gov
Perry 332-1044 cperry@house.idaho.gov
Redman 332-1070 eredman@house.idaho.gov
Rubel 332-1034 irubel@house.idaho.gov
VanderWoude 332-1037 jvanderwoude@house.idaho.gov
Wood 332-1074 fwood@house.idaho.gov
Zollinger 332-1073 bzollinger@house.idaho.gov
SHARE WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY 

RESOURCES: 

There are 2 forms provided by the Department of Health. Legally you are required to make a statement of objection (you do not have to clarify that statement), your child’s name and birthday. Any additional information required by schools or the Health Department is illegal.
SCHOOL VACCINE EXEMPTION FORM
CHILDCARE VACCINE EXEMPTION FORM

Leave a Reply